National Executive Committe

President
Mr. Simon Hlungwani
082 328 9635
simon.hlungwani@denosa.org.za


2ND Deputy President
Ms. Thandeka Ritta Msibi
082 9232 489
thandekm@denosa.org.za
 

National Treasurer
Ms. Cookie Nkambule
082 328 9830
cookien@denosa.0rg.za


General Secretary (Acting)
Mr. Cassim Lekhoathi
082 328 9671
cassiml@denosa.org.za


Deputy General Secretary (Acting) - Operations
Mr. Cassim Lekhoathi
082 328 9671
cassiml@denosa.org.za


Deputy General Secretary - Member Service
Mr. Daniel Manamela
082 328 9698
danielm@denosa.org.za


Provincial Secretary
Cornwell Khoza
072 576 4979
cornwellk@denosa.org.za


Chairperson -  Limpopo
Ms. Alfred Mphoo Makoana
072 578 2753
alfredm@denosa.org.za


Deputry Chairperson - Limpompo
Ivy Matshotshi
ivym@denosa.org.za


Provincial Secretary
Mr. Mzwandile Shongwe
072 564 0136
mzwandiles@denosa.org.za


Chairperson - Mpumalanga
Mr. Doctor Toki Zwane
073 839 2517
doctorz@denosa.org.za


Deputy Chairperson - Mpumalanga
Ms. Thabitha Mahlangu
079 501 4909
thabitham@denosa.org.za


Provincial Secretary
Ms Matshisiso Dupudi
071 685 5653
matshidisod@denosa.org.za


FS Chair
Mr. Thibogang Talbort Thole
079 501 5508
thibigangt@denosa.org.za


FS Deputy Chair
Ms. Thabisile Kubeka
060 571 0742
thabisilek@denosa.org.za


Provincial Secretary
Mr. Mandla Shabangu
071 643 3369
mandlas@denosa.org.za


Chairperson – KZN
Mr. Sibonelo Cele
072 554 9988
siboneloC@denosa.org.za


Deputy Chairperson - KZN
Mr. Lindokuhle Zondi
079 501 5817
lindokuhlez@denosa.org.za


Provincial Secretary
Ms. Dimakatso Sebopa
072 563 6302
dimakatsos@denosa.org.za


Chairperson - GP
Mr. Simphiwe Daniel Gada
079 501 4869 
SimphiweG@denosa.org.za


Deputy Chairperso - GP
Ms. Nyameka Khumalo
079 501 5848
nyamekak@denosa.org.za


Provincial Secretary


Chairperson - NC
Mr. Martin Kagiso Taolo
079 501 5825
martint@denosa.org.za


Deputy Chairperson - NC
Mr. Eugene Gilbert Sak
gilberts@denosa.org.za


Provincial Secretary
Mr. Danver Roman
072 5559565
danverr@denosa.org.za


Chairperson – WC
Ms. Barbara Ruiters
079 501 5141
barbarar@denosa.org.za


Provincial Secretary
Mr. Khaya Sodidi
082 775 7734
khayas@denosa.org.za


Deputy Chairperson EC
Ms. Ntombizanele Mdliva
ntombim@denosa.org.za


Provincial Secretary  (Acting)
Ms. Motlalepule Ramafoko
071 643 7980
motlalepuler@denosa.org.za


Chairperson - NW
Ms. Motlalepule Maikepa
0795015814
motlalepulem@denosa.org.za


Deputy Chairperson - NW
Ms. Grace Mokgosi
gracem@denosa.org.za