Contact us

DENOSA Eastern Cape

View
DENOSA Free State

View
DENOSA Gauteng

View
DENOSA KwaZulu Natal

View
DENOSA North West

View
DENOSA Limpopo

View
DENOSA Mpumalanga

View
DENOSA Northern Cape

View
DENOSA Western Cape

View
Denosa Head Office

View

Denosa Head Office

Address: 605 Stanza Bopape Street, Pretoria, 0001.
Box: P O Box 1280, Pretoria, 0001 
Phone: 012 – 343 2315/6/7 
Fax: 012 – 3440750
E-mail: info@denosa.org.za 
Bookshop: 012 343 4302 
Mebership: 012 – 343 3622
Office Hours: 7h30 to 16h30 (Mon - Fri)
Website: www.denosa.org.za
Holidays The office is closed on public holidays and between Christmas and New

Please note that although the bookshop, cashier, and the usual facilities are open during these hours please note that often staff members are not available due to other commitments. Please make appointments so that you are not disappointed.

DEPARTMENTS

MEMBERSHIP
Name: Monare Matlala
Position: Membership Manager
Tel: 012 343 2315
Cell: 072 585 4154
E-mail: monarem@denosa.org.za


FINANCE
Name: Paul Owomugisha
Position: Finance Manager
Tel: 012 343 2315
Cell: 072 583 8674  
E-mail: paulo@denosa.org.za

 
MARKETING & INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS MANAGER
Name: Heather Sam
Position: Markerting Manager
Tel: 012 343 2315
Cell: 072 585 9649
E-mail: heathers@denosa.org.za

 
BOOKSHOP MANAGER
Name: Justice Mahlobogwane
Position:Bookshop Manager
Tel: 012 343 2315
Cell: 072 585 7404
E-mail: justicem@denosa.org.za

 
PROJECTS COORDINATOR
Name: Kedibone Mdolo
Position: Projects Coordinator
Tel: 012 343 2315
Cell: 082 552 6665 / 072 585 6847  
E-mail: kedibonem@denosa.org.za


LIBRARY MANAGER
Name: Khorotho Setlago
Position: Library Manager
Tel: 012 343 2315
Cell: 083 282 6220/ 072 586 8905
E-mail: khorothos@denosa.org.za


COMMUNICATIONS
Name: Sibongiseni Delihlazo
Position:COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER
Tel: 012 343 2315
Cell: 072 584 4175
E-mail: sibongisenid@denosa.org.za

 

HR
Name: Goverment Letsoalo
Position: HR Manager
Tel: 012 343 2315
Cell: 072 584 9843
E-mail: governmentl@denosa.org.za


IT
Name: Tswatswapi Moswane
Position: IT Manager
Tel: 012 343 2315
Cell: 072 584 9100
E-mail: tswatswapim@denosa.org.za


EDUCATION, TRAINING & DEVELOPMENT
Name: Wonder Mlotswa
Position: Education, Training & Development Manager
Tel: 012 343 2315
Cell: 072 584 8154
E-mail: wonderm@denosa.org.za

 
GENERAL SECRETARY OFFICE
Name: Johanna Baloyi
Position: PA: General Secretary
Tel: 012 343 2315
Cell: 072 587 0005
E-mail: johannab@denosa.org.za


Please Fill in the information below and our team will get back to you as soon as possible.

Name:
Email:
Cell:
Message: